Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every single shared web hosting plan that we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the last seven days and we do not delete any one of them, so in case you require any content from a specific day and hour, you could restore it effortlessly. Even though our tech support can certainly assist you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our hosting services, you'll not need to be concerned that you may possibly lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All backups which we'll make if you have a semi-dedicated server account from our enterprise may be accessed as regular folders in the File Manager of the Hepsia Control Panel and they are created 4 times a day, hence we are at least two steps ahead of our competitors. The backups are stored for 7 days and you can restore a particular file, a folder or a whole Internet site by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your active content is. All backups have a timestamp which will tell you when they were generated, so you can use the one which you need or even get numerous files from different backups. For security reasons, all backup directories that you are able to check out are in read-only mode to make sure that they cannot be deleted accidentally. Thus we'll always have numerous copies of your info and you'll always be able to look at any of them just as if you're browsing a conventional folder within your semi-dedicated account.